Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 19, 2019

Special Committee of the Whole - 1.30 pm

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 03, 2019 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Public Hearing - 620 Main Street, The Tattingstone Inn

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Relocated to KCIC, Acadia Boardroom - 2nd FloorSpecial Committee of the Whole Budget Meeting

Friday, January 17, 2020 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2020

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 04, 2020 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - MPS

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting (Cancelled)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Public Town Hall Budget Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - MPS

Thursday, February 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 03, 2020 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting - Teleconference

Friday, March 27, 2020 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 07, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting (Cancelled)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, May 05, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2020

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting (Cancelled)

Tuesday, June 02, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, July 07, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Special Town Council meeting

Monday, July 27, 2020 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Acadia Univ. / Town of Wolfville Roundtable

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Special Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 01, 2020
This event does not repeat

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole Meeting - Cancelled

Tuesday, October 06, 2020 8:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 6:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, November 03, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2020

Committee of the Whole Meeting

Tuesday, December 01, 2020 8:30 am
Every Month until December 04, 2020

Town Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6:30 pm
Every Month until December 21, 2020

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 07, 2213 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 05, 2213 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 02, 2213 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 07, 2213 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 04, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 01, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 01, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 05, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 03, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 07, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, July 05, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 02, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 06, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 04, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 01, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 06, 2214 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 03, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 07, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 07, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 04, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 02, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 06, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, July 04, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 01, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 05, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 03, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 07, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 05, 2215 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 02, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 06, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 05, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 02, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 07, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 04, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, July 02, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 06, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 03, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 01, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 05, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 03, 2216 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 07, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 04, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 04, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 01, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 06, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 03, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, July 01, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, August 05, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, September 02, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, October 07, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, November 04, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, December 02, 2217 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, January 06, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, February 03, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, March 03, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, April 07, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, May 05, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence

Committee of the Whole

Tuesday, June 02, 2218 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Detached from recurrence