Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, January 20, 2017 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every 4 Weeks until November 10, 2017

RCMP Advisory Board Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Environmental Sustainability Committee Meeting

Monday, March 06, 2017 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

RCMP Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Source Water Protection Advisory

Thursday, April 13, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 462/468 Main St.

Thursday, April 13, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 14 Acadia St.

Monday, April 17, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Environmental Sustainability Committee Meeting

Monday, May 01, 2017 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, May 19, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 292 Main St.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Emergency Measures Advisory Committee (EMAC)

Monday, June 26, 2017 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

All-Day Joint Planning Advisory Committee-Council Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2017 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Participation Meeting - Lounge Seating

Tuesday, July 04, 2017 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, July 07, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Environmental Sustainability Committee Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

RCMP Advisory Board

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Public Participation Meeting - West End Lands

Wednesday, July 26, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Source Water Protection Advisory

Thursday, July 27, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 115 Orchard Avenue

Thursday, September 07, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Environmental Sustainability Committee Meeting

Monday, September 11, 2017 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 708 Main Street

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - Lot 6 Woodman's Grove

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, September 15, 2017 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Design Review Committee Meeting

Friday, September 15, 2017 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Emergency Measures Advisory Committee (EMAC)

Monday, September 18, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCMP Advisory Board

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Participation Meeting

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Art in Public Spaces Committee

Thursday, September 21, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Source Water Protection Advisory

Thursday, October 12, 2017 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, October 20, 2017 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Special RCMP Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wolfville Library Consultation Event

Saturday, November 04, 2017 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

RCMP Advisory Board

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Design Review Committee Meeting

Thursday, January 18, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Emergency Management Advisory Committee (EMAC)

Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Art in Public Spaces Committee

Thursday, January 25, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, January 26, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Wolfville's Winter Warmer!

Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

RCMP Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Hearings

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting: Lot PM-1 Main Street Development

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Wolfville 125 Opening Celebrations

Sunday, March 25, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art in Public Spaces Committee

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, May 18, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, May 25, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

123 Highland Ave. & 16 King St. Public Information Meetings

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Monday, June 11, 2018 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

RCMP Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Art in Public Spaces Committee

Thursday, June 28, 2018 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting for 620 Main Street

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, July 06, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Monday, July 09, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Regional EM Advisory Committee Meeting

Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting: 8 Elm Avenue

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Joint Planning Advisory Committee/Town Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, September 07, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Monday, September 10, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Every Month until March 09, 2020

Special Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

RCMP Advisory Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Accessibility Community Event

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting / Town Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until December 03, 2018

Town & Gown Committee Meeting

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Art in Public Spaces Committee

Thursday, October 18, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Accessibility Advisory Committee

Monday, October 22, 2018 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Detached from recurrence

Audit Committee Meeting

Friday, October 26, 2018 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - PID 55274591 Gaspereau Ave

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Public Information Meeting - 6 Prospect Street

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Advisory Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar